Reflection For Week Six

This week’s expedition is finished, it’s harder than last week! I think the write question and find the answer at internet is very hard, that is a challenge for me. Because you need put the answer you found change to you own words! You just can have different word and same meaning, so that is so hard. Next week (week 7) I have to finish it! I think I can do that ! This week have easy part to, that’s to write global for each days, that is super easy. And on Thursday, I and Colben have determine the mentor meeting! The new time is on Wednesday after recess! So we can at that time go to library to see Miss Billington~~ so that is good!!! Ok, this week’s reflection is finish~ I think I will do this on next week’s Friday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *