Week 11 Reflection

This week is the first week of tern 4, but it’s the 11th week for expedition!!This week is very busy, but I think it is easier than the last week of expedition.

What I completed this week:

I have done my poster for expedition!! I have done the all three but I haven’t printed them because I am too busy. I will print them next week.

I have mounted work on to black paper, that’s vary easy because Miss Slater helped me.

I have printed poetry because I need print it so I have print it.

Also I have met with Corbin, we talked about what we have both done.

 

I feel that I still have lots to do. Things I still need to complete:

  • Print posters
  • Model/art
  • Books to share
  • Practice speaking

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *