Week Ten Reflection

This week is the last week of this term, because I have finish everything on week 9, so I just need decorate my table of expedition night.

challenge: media art. The media art is a important part of this week and all the expedition, so I use long time to finish it, but I have finish on Monday! So I think that is very easy.

I think the PE dance part’s easy,                                                                               so we have finish at this morning(Friday morning), and we finish we last practice of this term!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Also this week I finish the art poster at art lesson, Ms Davis said my poster’s very good, And it is easy because I can just use iPad if I need use my hands I will think is is hard.

So this week’s reflection is finish and this term is already finish on today, so happy holiday~~~

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *